*All products labeled Gluten Free do not contain gluten naturally, but all Hayden Flour Mills products are manufactured on equipment shared with wheat that contains gluten. Please take care and caution.
The Wheat You Can Eat
Never bleached or enriched and always fresh, our flour is simply stone milled, allowing the flavor and personality of the wheat to shine through. Some customers who thought they had sworn off gluten* due to inflammation or intolerance, tell us that they can eat our non-GMO, ancient and heritage grains and flours without issue.
*Products labeled gluten free, our products are processed on equipment shared with wheat, eggs, and milk.
MAKE YOUR INBOX HAPPY
Stay up to date with our latest recipes, promos, and products, and receive 15% off your next purchase when you sign up!
We promise to respect your privacy.